Individually customized:

Software for desktop and cloud

Whether you need desktop application, cloud application, data analysis or process automation, bitperfect is your reliable partner in software development. Tell us about your idea!

More flexibility with customized software

There are already many intelligent tools and software products, but they are not always optimally adapted to individual requirements in daily use. We have therefore made it our mission to develop the suitable solutions for these cases. In doing so, we offer the following services, among others:

Programs and desktop apps

Tailor-made desktop apps with a graphical user interface offer the flexibility of customizing the application to suit your needs. Alternatively, if you are looking for something simpler, a command line application may be the right solution.

Whether Windows, Linux or macOS, we develop programs for all operating systems and will be glad to talk to you about the optimal solution for your requirements.

Technologies we use

Process automation

There are many repetitive activities in the daily work routine that take up valuable working time and energy in a company. Whether it's manually transferring data from one Excel sheet to the next or manually evaluating the same analyses over and over again: Automating such workflows and processes can save a lot of time. This not only allows you to use human resources more efficiently for your company's growth, but also reduces the likelihood of errors in the processes as well.

Technologies we use

Kiosk applications and info screens

Interactive screens or advertising screens create visibility and attract people's attention. Not only can you use these to provide information, you can also design animations, maps or games interactively - there is no limit to creativity in this area.

Technologies we use

Data analysis and data visualization

Nowadays, data plays a crucial role in many respects. Whether important decisions are to be made on the basis of sales data or suitable test data for sensors in Industry 4.0 needs to be generated - often this happens on the basis of inadequate data quality. To ensure that your results are reliable, we offer the following services for both static data and real-time data:

  • Error correction / cleanup
  • Data preparation and data filtering
  • Data visualization
  • Benchmarking
Technologies we use

Cloud Computing and Serverless

Serverless makes it possible to use or deploy an application without having your own server infrastructure. Instead, the infrastructure of a cloud provider is used for this purpose. For many applications, this can result in a number of advantages:

  • Cost-effective operation
  • Scalable applications
  • No need for your own server infrastructure

We will be pleased to advise you about when serverless is a good alternative and help you make the right decision.

Technologies we use

Tell us about your project!

Not yet sure what the best solution is? We gladly talk with you about how your idea can best be implemented.

Contact us!

How your software project is realized with us

A transparent project process is just as important to us as clear communication. We believe in project design that provides enough flexibility for an optimal realization. For this reason, we work in an agile way and include our clients in the development process in order to be able to react to changes as quickly as possible. In this way we create the greatest possible flexibility in the ongoing project through open collaboration in order to realize the mutual goals.

  • 1. Complimentary initial meeting

    In a non-binding first meeting, we get to know the requirements and goals of your project. We define the most important key points and make initial technology considerations.

  • 2. Concept creation

    A good concept is the key to every successful project. Depending on whether you already have a concrete idea or are at the very beginning: We address the individual situation and work out a structured concept based on your ideas.

  • 3. Development

    The next step is development. Through an agile development process, we ensure that there is sufficient information exchange and flexibility at all times to be able to react quickly to any changes that occur. To make sure that your project is a success.

  • 4. Go-Live

    The day your project goes online. This does not necessarily have to be at the end of the project. It is quite common to start with an MVP already during development and to extend it continuously. We take care of everything from arranging the hosting to setting up the automated build and deployment pipeline.

  • 5. Maintenance and support

    Once the project has been successfully implemented, the next step is ongoing maintenance and support. We are at your service as a reliable partner in this respect as well, if required.

Which technologies we use

We see ourselves as dedicated software developers and therefore select the best technology for every project based on the individual requirements. This gives us the flexibility to choose the optimal solution for your project. However, we also have a repertoire of tools and technologies that have proven themselves in practice and which we use among other things:

Data analysis and data visualization

Every device is by now equipped with a number of sensors, whether in the factory or in a home environment. This data contains the potential to provide valuable insights and thereby can help to automate many manual work steps.

  • numpy
  • PyTorch

Deployment and automation

To ensure that nothing can go wrong with your project, we rely on automated pipelines and deployments in line with the state-of-the-art.

  • GitLab
  • GitHub
  • Docker
  • Kubernetes

Cloud computing and serverless

The use of a serverless infrastructure not only gives the opportunity to make applications easily scalable. In addition, it makes it possible to ensure that only those resources that are actually used are paid for. This is the fastest way from the idea to productive operation.

  • AWS
  • Azure
  • Google Cloud

Programs and desktop apps

The classic desktop application offers a user-friendly handling. From command line application to graphical multiplatform application, we can implement software based exactly on your ideas and needs.

  • C++
  • C#
  • NodeJS
  • Python
  • Electron

We constantly keep up to date

We keep ourselves informed about both proven and new technologies. In this way we can ensure that we do not miss any developments in the technology world and are always updated. This benefits not only us, but especially your project!

Individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene

Software für Desktop und Cloud

Ob Desktop-Anwendung, Cloud-Applikation, Datenanalyse oder Prozessautomatisierung, bitperfect ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner in der Softwareentwicklung. Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrer Idee!

Mehr Flexibilität durch Individualsoftware

Auch wenn es bereits viele smarte Programme und Softwareprodukte gibt, passen sie nicht immer optimal zu den individuellen Anforderungen, die an sie gestellt werden. Wir haben es uns daher zur Aufgabe gemacht, für diese Fälle die passenden Lösungen zu entwickeln. Dabei bieten wir unter anderem folgende Leistungen:

Programme und Desktop-Apps

Individuell programmierte Desktop-Apps mit grafischer Benutzeroberfläche bieten die Möglichkeit, dass die Anwendungen ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen gestaltet werden können. Wenn Sie hingegen etwas simpleres suchen, kann auch eine Kommandozeilenanwendung die richtige Lösung sein.

Ob Windows, Linux oder macOS, wir entwickeln Programme für alle Betriebssysteme und unterhalten uns gerne mit Ihnen über die optimale Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen.

Diese Technologien verwenden wir

Prozessautomatisierung

Es gibt viele wiederkehrende Tätigkeiten im Arbeitsalltag, die wertvolle Arbeitszeit und Energie in einem Unternehmen beanspruchen. Egal ob es sich zum Beispiel um das händische Übertragen von Daten von einem Excel Sheet ins nächste handelt oder um die manuelle Auswertung der immer gleichen Analysen: Mit der Automatisierung derartiger Abläufe und Prozesse kann viel Zeit eingespart werden.

Dadurch können Sie nicht nur die Personalressourcen sinnvoller für Ihr Unternehmenswachstum nutzen, sondern gleichzeitig die Fehleranfälligkeit in den Abläufen verringern.

Diese Technologien verwenden wir

Kiosk Anwendungen und Infoscreens

Interaktive Screens oder Werbemonitore schaffen Aufmerksamkeit und ziehen die Blicke in der Öffentlichkeit auf sich. Damit können Sie nicht nur Informationen bereitstellen, es lassen sich auch Animationen, Karten oder Spiele interaktiv gestalten - der Kreativität sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Diese Technologien verwenden wir

Datenanalyse und Datenvisualisierung

Daten spielen heute in vielerlei Hinsicht eine zentrale Rolle. Egal ob wichtige Entscheidungen auf Basis von Verkaufszahlen anstehen oder passende Testdaten für Sensoren in der Industrie 4.0 erzeugt werden sollen - häufig passiert dies auf Basis einer ungeeigneten Datenqualität. Damit Ihre Ergebnisse nicht darunter leiden, bieten wir sowohl für statische Daten als auch für Echtzeitdaten folgende Leistungen:

  • Fehlerbehebung / Cleanup
  • Datenaufbereitung und Datenfilterung
  • Datenvisualisierung
  • Benchmarking
Diese Technologien verwenden wir

Cloud Computing und Serverless

Mit Serverless ist es möglich, eine Applikation zu nutzen oder bereitzustellen, ganz ohne eine eigene Server-Infrastruktur zu besitzen. Stattdessen wird dafür die Infrastruktur eines Cloud-Anbieters genutzt. Für viele Anwendungen können sich dadurch einige Vorteile ergeben:

  • Kostengünstiger Betrieb
  • Skalierbare Anwendungen
  • Keine eigene Server-Infrastruktur nötig

Wir beraten Sie gerne darüber, wann Serverless eine gute Alternative ist und helfen Ihnen, die passende Wahl zu treffen.

Diese Technologien verwenden wir

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihrem Projekt!

Noch unsicher, was die beste Lösung ist? Wir unterhalten uns gerne unverbindlich mit Ihnen, wie Ihre Idee am besten umgesetzt werden kann.

Schreiben Sie uns!

Wie läuft ein Software­projekt mit uns ab?

Ein transparenter Projektablauf ist für uns ebenso wichtig wie klare Kommunikation. Wir halten nichts von Wasserfallprojekten, bei denen am Ende keine Flexibilität mehr da ist. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir agil und beziehen unsere Auftraggeber*innen in den Entwicklungsprozess ein, um schnellstmöglich auf Änderungen reagieren zu können. Auf diese Weise schaffen wir durch offene Zusammenarbeit größtmögliche Flexibilität im laufenden Projekt, um die gemeinsamen Ziele zu verwirklichen.

  • 1. Unver­bindliches und kosten­loses Erst­gespräch

    In einem gemeinsamen Gespräch lernen wir die Anforderungen und Ziele Ihres Projekts kennen. Wir stecken die wichtigsten Eckpunkte ab und stellen erste Technologie­überlegungen an.

  • 2. Konzeption

    Eine gute Konzeption ist das Herzstück jedes Projekts. Je nachdem, ob Sie bereits eine konkrete Vorstellung haben oder ganz am Beginn stehen: Wir gehen auf die jeweilige Situation ein und arbeiten ausgehend von Ihren Vorstellungen ein strukturiertes Konzept aus.

  • 3. Entwicklung

    Anschließend geht es an die Entwicklung. Durch einen agilen Entwicklungsprozess stellen wir sicher, dass jederzeit genügend Informationsaustausch und Flexibilität gegeben ist, um rasch auf auftretende Änderungen reagieren zu können. Damit Ihr Projekt am Ende auch wirklich erfolgreich ist.

  • 4. Go-Live

    Der Tag an dem Ihr Projekt online geht. Dies muss nicht zwingend zum Ende des Projekts sein. Es ist durchaus üblich auch bereits während der Entwicklung mit einem MVP zu starten und dieses laufend zu erweitern. Wir kümmern uns dabei vom Einrichten des Hostings bis zum Aufsetzen der automatisierten Build und Deployment Pipeline.

  • 5. Wartung & Betreuung

    Ist das Projekt erfolgreich und zufriedenstellend umgesetzt, geht es um die laufende Wartung und Betreuung. Wir stehen Ihnen nach Wunsch auch in dieser Hinsicht als zuverlässiger Partner zur Verfügung.

Auf welche Technologien setzen wir

Wir verstehen uns als Vollblut-Softwareentwickler und wählen daher die beste Technologie basierend auf der jeweiligen Anforderung. Damit sind wir flexibel und können auf die optimale Lösung für Ihr Projekt setzen. Natürlich haben aber auch wir ein Repertoire an Tools und Technologien, die sich im Einsatz bewährt haben und auf die wir unter anderem zurückgreifen:

Datenanalyse und Datenvisualisierung

Jedes Gerät ist mittlerweile mit einer Vielzahl an Sensoren ausgestattet, ob in der Fabrik oder im privaten Bereich. Diese Daten beinhalten das Potential, wertvolle Erkenntnisse extrahieren zu können und dadurch viele manuelle Arbeitsschritte zu automatisieren.

  • numpy
  • PyTorch

Deployment und Automatisierung

Damit bei Ihrem Projekt nichts schief gehen kann, setzen wir auf automatisierte Pipelines und Deployments, dem state-of-the-art entsprechend.

  • GitLab
  • GitHub
  • Docker
  • Kubernetes

Cloud Computing und Serverless

Damit Anwendungen einfach skalierbar sind und wirklich nur die verwendeten Ressourcen bezahlt werden, kommt eine Serverless-Infrastruktur zum Einsatz. Der schnellste Weg von der Idee bis zum Produktivbetrieb.

  • AWS
  • Azure
  • Google Cloud

Programme und Desktop-Apps

Die klassische Desktop-Anwendung besticht mit einfacher Handhabung durch die Anwender. Von Kommandozeilenanwendung bis hin zu grafischer Multiplattform-Applikation können wir Software genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen umsetzen.

  • C++
  • C#
  • NodeJS
  • Python
  • Electron

Immer ein bit voraus

Wir bleiben am Ball und informieren uns laufend sowohl über bewährte als auch neue Technologien. Damit können wir sicherstellen, dass wir keine Entwicklungen in der Technologiewelt verpassen und immer up-to-date sind.
Davon profitieren nicht nur wir, sondern auch Ihr Projekt!

Unsere Gedanken zu Softwareentwicklung