Your partner for custom-made web and software solutions

Websites, web applications or individual software - we support you in the implementation of your vision!

What we do

Our mission at bitperfect is to create custom-made software solutions for our clients that perfectly meet their needs. The broad experience of our team allows us to cover many different areas of software development.

We focus on clear and open cooperation and communication with our clients. We believe that this is how the optimal products are created. Convince yourself of our services!

Web development

Whether you need to develop online portals or complex web applications, we offer tailor-made solutions for your requirements. Let’s create your high-quality web presence.

  • Websites and web applications
  • Webshops and eCommerce solutions
  • Content Management Systems (CMS)
More about web development

Customized software

We offer tailor-made software and create the perfect user experience to make your project a success!

  • Customized programs and tools
  • Process optimization and automation
  • Cloud software, back-ends and APIs
More about customized software

Who we are

We are a motivated team with a mutual passion: developing excellent software. With this passion we face even the most complex projects. To achieve this, we believe in open, clear communication and a transparent project process as the foundation for a long-term and successful collaboration. Get to know us!

  • Photo of Jürgen

    Jürgen Fitzinger, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    As an experienced web developer, Jürgen is familiar with topics ranging from webshops and content management systems to back-ends, APIs and scalable cloud services. As a full-stack developer, he has come to value the variety of front-end and back-end. This also enables him to optimally combine his passions for good UX and software development.

  • Photo of Martin

    Martin Steinberger, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    As a developer at Untis, Martin is well experienced in the world of desktop applications as well as in planning and optimization algorithms. Through his role there as team lead, he also brings a lot of expertise in project management as well as excellent soft skills. When he is not planning or optimizing, he is passionate about topics related to visual and high performance computing.

  • Photo of Joshua

    Joshua Hercher, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    His previous work as a software developer at etm and crate.io gives Joshua broad experience in Industry 4.0. In addition, he discovered his passion for distributed systems and scalable databases in the last few years. Besides these areas of expertise, he pays particular attention to the optimal performance of our products.

  • Photo of Michaela

    DI Michaela Mathis

    UI/UX Designer
  • Photo of Andreas

    Andreas Amon, MA

    Marketing & Communication

Ihr Partner für maßgeschneiderte
Web- und
Software­lösungen

Ob Website, Webanwendung oder Individualsoftware – wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Vision!

Was wir tun

Unsere Mission bei bitperfect ist es, maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen für unsere Kund:innen zu schaffen, die perfekt ihren Anforderungen entsprechen. Durch die breit gefächerte Erfahrung unseres Teams können wir viele verschiedene Bereiche der Softwareentwicklung abdecken.

Wir blicken aber nicht nur bei der Programmierung über den Bildschirmrand, sondern legen besonders bei der Kommunikation Wert auf eine klare und offene Zusammenarbeit. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Services!

Web­entwicklung & Webdesign

Wir bringen Ihre Inhalte ins Netz! Egal ob Onlineportale oder komplexe Webanwendungen, wir bieten individuell auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmte Entwicklung. So schaffen wir gemeinsam Ihren erstklassigen Webauftritt.

  • Webseiten und Web-Applikationen
  • Webdesign & UI/UX Design
  • Content Management Systeme (CMS)
Mehr zu Webentwicklung

Individual­software

Sie stehen vor einer Herausforderung? Wir haben die Lösung. Wir bieten individuelle Softwareprodukte, die auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt sind und erstklassige Nutzererfahrungen schaffen. Damit Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg wird!

  • Maßgeschneiderte Programme und Tools
  • Prozessoptimierung und Automatisierung
  • Cloudsoftware, Backends und APIs
Mehr zu Individualsoftware

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein motiviertes Team mit einer gemeinsamen Leidenschaft: Hervorragende Software zu entwickeln. Mit dieser Leidenschaft stellen wir uns selbst komplexesten Projekten. Dazu setzen wir auf direkte, unkomplizierte Kommunikation und einen transparenten Projektablauf als Fundament für eine langfristige und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Lernen Sie uns kennen!

  • Foto von Jürgen

    Jürgen Fitzinger, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Als erfahrener Webentwickler ist Jürgen von Webshops und Content Management Systemen bis zu Backends, APIs und skalierbaren Cloud Services nichts fremd. Als Full-Stack Entwickler hat er die Abwechslung von Front- und Backend zu schätzen gelernt. So kann er auch seine Leidenschaften für gute UX und der Softwareentwicklung optimal kombinieren.

  • Foto von Martin

    Martin Steinberger, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Als Entwickler bei Untis ist Martin tief in die Welt der Desktopanwendungen sowie der Planungs- und Optimierungsalgorithmen eingetaucht. Durch seine dortige Rolle als Teamlead bringt er außerdem eine Menge Erfahrung im Projektmanagement sowie ausgezeichnete Soft Skills mit sich. Wenn er nicht gerade plant oder optimiert, befasst er sich leidenschaftlich mit Themen rund um Visual und High Performance Computing.

  • Foto von Joshua

    Joshua Hercher, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Durch Joshuas frühere Tätigkeit als Software Entwickler bei etm und crate.io bringt er weitreichende Erfahrung in der Industrie 4.0 mit. Außerdem entdeckte er in den letzten Jahren seine Begeisterung für verteilte Systeme und skalierbare Datenbanken. Neben diesen Spezialgebieten liegt ihm die optimale Performance unserer Produkte besonders am Herzen.

  • Foto von Michaela

    DI Michaela Mathis

    UI/UX Designerin
  • Foto von Andreas

    Andreas Amon, MA

    Marketing & Kommunikation

Unser Blog