Who We Are

The bitperfect Team

To develop perfect software, every bit has to be in the right place. Just like in our team, where every member makes bitperfect what it is.

  • Photo of Jürgen
    Jürgen Fitzinger, MSc
    CEO & Co-Founder

    As an experienced web developer, Jürgen is familiar with topics ranging from webshops and content management systems to back-ends, APIs and scalable cloud services. As a full-stack developer, he has come to value the variety of front-end and back-end. This also enables him to optimally combine his passions for good UX and software development.

  • Photo of Martin
    Martin Steinberger, MSc
    CEO & Co-Founder

    In his career as a developer, Martin gained experience in various technologies and languages and brings several years of expertise in the development of native desktop applications as well as in web development to the team. He also has a passion for 3D graphics and creating stunning 3D models and visualizing them on the web.

  • Photo of Joshua
    Joshua Hercher, MSc
    CEO & Co-Founder

    His previous work as a software developer at etm and crate.io gives Joshua broad experience in Industry 4.0. In addition, he discovered his passion for distributed systems and scalable databases in the last few years. Besides these areas of expertise, he pays particular attention to the optimal performance of our products.

  • Photo of Michaela
    DI Michaela Mathis
    UI/UX Designer

    As a UI/UX designer, Michaela is especially dedicated to ensuring that both the visual design and the interactive application of our products are implemented in the best possible way. Usability and the experience from the user's point of view are of great importance to her.

  • Photo of Andreas
    Andreas Amon, MA MSc
    Marketing & Communication

    With several years of experience in marketing and a passion for good communication, Andreas constantly has an eye on our corporate image both online and offline. In addition, he is particularly concerned with topics such as search engine optimization, new trends and the development of new business areas.

From Vienna to Vorarlberg

What makes a team successful, even if geographical distances separate the individual members? To us, the answer is quite simple. You don't have to be in the office together every day to work well with each other. What is essential, however, is the right amount of communication.

Our team is currently based in Vienna and Vorarlberg, which is not a world trip, but it's not a stone's throw either. With our remote-first approach, everyone in our team is oriented towards daily communication in order to be able to work together optimally at any time, despite possible distances. This also offers our employees the greatest possible flexibility to be able to organize their lives according to their needs, regardless of their location.

What We Stand For

  • Direct and
    Transparent Communication

    For us, clear communication is the key to successful projects.

  • Reliable and
    Uncomplicated Partner

    We believe that software projects do not have to be complicated for our customers. As a flexible team, we can react quickly to new requirements.

  • Durable and
    Expandable Software

    We create durable software that can be flexibly expanded at any time based on the requirements of our customers.

Wer wir sind

Das bitperfect Team

Um perfekte Software zu entwickeln, muss jedes Bit an der richtigen Stelle sitzen. So ist das auch in unserem Team, bei dem jede*r Mitarbeiter*in bitperfect zu dem macht, was es ist.

  • Foto von Jürgen

    Jürgen Fitzinger, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Als erfahrener Webentwickler ist Jürgen von Webshops und Content Management Systemen bis zu Backends, APIs und skalierbaren Cloud Services nichts fremd. Als Full-Stack Entwickler hat er die Abwechslung von Front- und Backend zu schätzen gelernt. So kann er auch seine Leidenschaften für gute UX und der Softwareentwicklung optimal kombinieren.

  • Foto von Martin

    Martin Steinberger, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Als Entwickler bei Untis ist Martin tief in die Welt der Desktopanwendungen sowie der Planungs- und Optimierungsalgorithmen eingetaucht. Durch seine dortige Rolle als Teamlead bringt er außerdem eine Menge Erfahrung im Projektmanagement sowie ausgezeichnete Soft Skills mit sich. Wenn er nicht gerade plant oder optimiert, befasst er sich leidenschaftlich mit Themen rund um Visual und High Performance Computing.

  • Foto von Joshua

    Joshua Hercher, MSc

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Durch Joshuas frühere Tätigkeit als Software Entwickler bei etm und crate.io bringt er weitreichende Erfahrung in der Industrie 4.0 mit. Außerdem entdeckte er in den letzten Jahren seine Begeisterung für verteilte Systeme und skalierbare Datenbanken. Neben diesen Spezialgebieten liegt ihm die optimale Performance unserer Produkte besonders am Herzen.

  • Foto von Michaela

    DI Michaela Mathis

    UI/UX Designerin

    Als UI/UX Designerin legt Michaela besonderen Wert darauf, dass sowohl die visuelle Gestaltung als auch die interaktive Anwendung unserer Produkte optimal umgesetzt werden. Dabei ist ihr vor allem die Usability und das Erlebnis aus Sicht der Nutzer*innen ein besonderes Anliegen.

  • Foto von Andreas

    Andreas Amon, MA

    Marketing & Kommunikation

    Mit mehrjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Marketing und einer Leidenschaft für gute Kommunikation ist Andreas unser Hüter der Marke, der unseren Auftritt sowohl online als auch offline ständig im Auge behält. Daneben beschäftigt er sich besonders mit Themen wie Suchmaschinenoptimierung, neuen Trends und der Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder.

Von Wien bis Vorarlberg

Was macht ein Team auch über größere Distanzen erfolgreich? Für uns ist die Antwort recht einfach. Man muss sich nicht täglich im Büro gegenüber sitzen, um gut zusammenzuarbeiten. Was aber essenziell ist, ist das richtige Maß an Kommunikation.

Unser Team verteilt sich derzeit auf Wien und Vorarlberg, was zwar keine Weltreise ist, aber auch kein Katzensprung. Durch unseren Remote-First-Ansatz sind alle in unserem Team für die tägliche Kommunikation ausgerichtet, um zu jeder Zeit trotz eventueller Distanzen optimal zusammenarbeiten zu können. Das bietet auch für unsere Mitarbeiter*innen größtmögliche Flexibilität, um ihr Leben ortsunabhängig nach ihren Bedürfnissen gestalten zu können.

Wofür wir stehen

  • Transparente und
    ehrliche Kommunikation

    Klare Kommunikation ist für uns keine Fleißaufgabe, sondern der Schlüssel zu erfolgreichen Projekten.

  • Unkomplizierter und
    zuverlässiger Partner

    Wir glauben, dass Softwareprojekte nicht kompliziert für unsere Kund*innen sein müssen. Als flexibles Team können wir rasch auf neue Anforderungen reagieren.

  • Nachhaltige und
    erweiterbare Lösungen

    Wir schaffen langlebige Software, die jederzeit flexibel nach den Wünschen unserer Kund*innen erweiterbar ist.